Posted by: G. Lane Cavalier | January 14, 2009

Lagniappe: Motus Digital Video

Ok, this is going to come off as a commercial, but I thought it was a cool video, so I’m sharing.

Howie is the former Owner/CEO of a company I worked for and now is the CEO at Motus. He sent this out to his contacts as kind of an intro into what Motus does, so I guess it is a commercial.

PS – I was NEVER in a ‘beverage establishment’ with Howie when he DIDN’T pick up the tab, so if nothing else, I guess we can say he pre-paid for the advertising time.

Find the video here – http://www.screwattack.com/Random/Motus1

Leave a Reply

Categories

