Posted by: G. Lane Cavalier | January 13, 2009

Networking: Schaumburg Networking Happy Hour

I’m going to try to get my old Schaumburg “Happy Hour” back together since I’m now back in town.

Here is the invite as posted on www.linkedinchicago.com

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

As some of the longer tenured individuals here may remember, I used to coordinate a Happy Hour in Schaumburg once a month. Since I’m back from “LONG ISLAND” now, I thought I would try to get it going again.

To keep it simple, I’ll starting where we left off.
This is a NO FEE/PAY YOUR OWN WAY EVENT!!
We do not make reservations, we just show up at the Bar in Rennaissance and make new friends and visit old. VERY INFORMAL!

Date: January 28th, Wednesday
Time: 6:00 PM until ….
Where The Lounge in the Rennaissance Hotel in Schaumburg
Address:
Rennaissance Schaumburg Hotel and Convention Center
1551 N. Thoreau Dr.
Schaumburg, Illinois 60173 USA
Phone: 1-847-303-4100
Fax: 1-847-303-4199
Sales: 1-847-303-4115
Sales fax: 1-847-303-4149

As always, I advise people to bring Business and Contact Cards.
No Set agenda, just an opportunity to share a beverage with everyone.

If you want more info or to let me know you plan to attend (though an RSVP is NOT neccessary, I like to know who will be there so I can look them up) please email me at lcavalier@sbcglobal.net

Leave a Reply

Categories

