Posted by: G. Lane Cavalier | August 13, 2008

Life: What’s that Fish doing in my golf cart!!!

Went golfing on Friday with the G Brothers. Around the 11th hole I was getting back into my cart (I was riding alone) when something bloody and mangled caught my eye.

I jumped about 5 feet in the air and screamed like a little girl. As I turned around I found both brothers doubled over laughing. It appears that they had found a half disembowelled fish and decided it would be FUNNY to put it in my cart.

After I realized what was going on, I had to admit to them that it was funny in a sick and twisted kind of way.

But since no good prank goes unpunished, I am putting both the G Brothers (W and E ) on notice. Payback will NOT BE KIND to either of them.

As we speak I am looking for the Halloween picture of W when he dressed as Madonna with his hairy, hairy back showing out of a backless dress. But, lest he think that isn’t going to be painful enough (probably more so to my readers), it will only be the start.

This is WAR!!!!

Responses

  1. Ohh, are the brothers as ruthless as you are ? I bet you win! Get em!


Leave a Reply

Categories

