Posted by: G. Lane Cavalier | February 6, 2008

Blogging: This Blog on Hiatus

For those of you who do read this.  I have come to the conclusion that I need to streamline a few things in my life for a while.  Between the challenges of work, school, and some other personal commitments to my children, the Blog has unfortunately become more a item of stress than release.

 So regretfully, I have decided that I need to take some time away from it until I get a few other projects completed right now.  My intention at this time is to think through where I want the blog to go, and how can I put it in my work list where I can contribute to it and make it an effective tool for both myself and those who read it.

 I am not deleting it, and will still reply to comments as time allows.

 Thank you to everyone who has helped me make it better over time, but under the category of If I can’t do it right, I don’t think I should do it; I am going to let it sit idle until at least May of this year.

 Sincerely,

 G. Lane Cavalier

Responses

  1. I miss it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

