Posted by: G. Lane Cavalier | October 1, 2007

Reading: “I’m on LinkedIN – Now What?” – A book by Jason Alba

Hey guys.

Jason Alba, the founder of JibberJobber.com wrote a new book that was released on September 24th. I haven’t read it, but it is at the top of my list and I promise to provide a detailed review when I do.

Jason has been someone who I both admire and respect. He has always responded to my queries and shows his intelligence, hard work, and networking skills at every opportunity. Please do give the book a look (and a read).

You can go to Jason’s publisher’s web page at http://www.happyabout.info/linkedinhelp.php

You will NOT be disappointed, I’m sure.

Leave a Reply

Categories

