Posted by: G. Lane Cavalier | April 16, 2007

Music: Breaking Benjamin

I’m vary eclectic when it comes to music.  CCR is my favorite alltime and that tends to be my leaning, but I enjoy a lot of other Genre’s.

 With that I occasionally listen to Metal, I was turned on to “Breaking Benjamin” by a friend who plays Bass in a Metal band ( you can sample Tiny’s music at http://www.myspace.com/silenceofthefall ).

 “Breaking Benjamin” is a solid Metal band that I have in the CD player of my SUV.  I personally went with the “Clean” version, I hate it when bands go explicit for nothing, but other than that they are a good listen if you need to have your head cleared of anything meaningful for a few minutes.

Leave a Reply

Categories

