Posted by: G. Lane Cavalier | April 27, 2009

Cold Turkey – Day 3

Today is day 3 of my cold turkey attempt to quit smoking.

Last Cigarette: 9:37PM CST, Friday, April 24th, 2009

Estimated cost Savings at end of day: $15

It’s cold turkey (for the most part) because I have had allergic reactions to both Wellbutrin and to the Nicorette Gum. Didn’t really have an issue Saturday, was cranky yesterday afternoon.

So far today, I feel more lost than anything. I guess it is the breaking of routine as this would be when I would go study in the garage and have my first (and probably second) cigarette.

FJ R – I’ll get the pictures up from the last post today (but probably late tonight).

Responses

  1. I think you are doing an awesome job – better than ever!! Go for it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

